WhatUpThough


Guilty Simpson and Wale
January 20, 2008, 3:11 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

 

I have two features in the newest issue of Vapors with the aforementioned artists, and a DJ Krush DVD review for that extra veinte. Kinda some bullshit, the Wale was only supposed to be a half page, but they bumped it up to a full page without really telling anyone. I guess that sounds good, but I had a lot more I would have added had they told me. All good though. Anyway, the magazine is on shelves now or you can download the issue for free from the Vapors site (just click image). Thanks to the homie J. Kim for linking me up with the new homegirl Elosi, who is the editor over there at Vapors.

On the real, I hate digital magazines. I know people are saying this is the future, but I find them to be annoying, unnecessary, and generally a headache. And on that note, go read my writings!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

