WhatUpThough


Red Bull Big Tune Beats
February 15, 2008, 12:56 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Initially this was a post I did for SmokingSection, which you can read in length here. Basically what I did was contact all the producers that reached the finals in this years Red Bull Big Tune competition, and put together a digital compilation of tracks from each person. There are 10 instrumental tracks total, and each one is dope as fuck. Trust me, these are the next cats. A lot of them are already making noise, and others are just on the verge.

It’s funny because I honestly believed this was going to be a big deal, and that other blogs would pick up on it and it would in a sense promote itself. I was completely wrong. hahaha. I put a lot of work into getting a hold of each person, and then went through the process of getting a track, and with a bitter taste in my mouth I felt like it never got it’s just due. So here it is, round two, the cleverly titled Red Bull Big Tune Beats.

http://www.zshare.net/download/75125391b5ae2c/

Let me know what ya think though.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

