WhatUpThough


Hi-Tek feature in the new issue of Vapors
February 26, 2008, 8:02 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

 

Issue 46, page 108. Peep it. And if you don’t know where, or don’t have a newsstand near by you can read it online here. (You will have to sign up, but it’s real easy. I promise.)

*I know last time I kinda ripped the whole digital magazine idea, but they stepped their game up this time, and I hate to say but I’m kinda feeling it. Like most things as the technoglogy gets better so does the product. And while I agree with the homegirl Lydia at Hater Tuesday when she said, “what good is a digital magazine, I can’t roll blunts on that!” I’m interested to see how else they can improve on this concept.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

