WhatUpThough


J Rocc Blue Note Mix
February 26, 2008, 6:33 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Day two, and here I am at 10:00 am with the first post already. Fuck you Sacramento School District for not needing me today!

Moving right along though…. In between making calls and eating cold pasta for breakfast I found this fresh mix J Rocc did in support of Blue Note’s Droppin Science, which is a collection of Blue Note joints that everyones favorite producers have sampled. I know I said Scratch is one of my favorite DJ’s here the other day, but I would put J Rocc in the top of that list as well. He is the all around DJ; he’s got the knowledge and records, and the style and skill to match which makes for some incredible mixes. No real surprise, this latest one is another heater.

Download it here.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

