WhatUpThough


1,000 Views!
February 27, 2008, 2:06 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

A small milestone when I look at the 4 million views the other site I work for has gotten, but considering it’s only been a few weeks that I’ve actually taken this site somewhat serious I think that’s pretty good. Thanks to the folks who follow the Myspace and Cbox links, and even more thanks to the folks who have come back without a reminder. It’s funny because I really wanted the site to be a portfolio of sorts, but I realize that’s pretty boring, and while I’ve tried to fight it it’s definitely more of a blog than a portfolio.

I’ve kept my part of the deal up so far with two posts today, I’ve got a Grand Invincible review for tomorrow, and did an interview with the homie CountBass D today, so I’ll have some exclusive stuff the following day. So yes, let’s keep it cracking.

Cheers

C.Bloom

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

thats my dj!

Comment by oroville




Leave a Reply

