WhatUpThough


Been A Minute, Again
March 11, 2008, 1:45 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Nah, I really do suck at blogging, but I win at life, so fuck it. Posting everyday was too much, but if I don’t set guidelines I don’t do anything. New goal, three times a week.

I just bought a video camera with the intention of WhatUpThough blowing the fuck up, so we will soon be having all kinds of exclusive video and such. I spent the weekend in the Bay, and shot some stuff with Aloe Blacc (live band performance), C Rayz Walz, Conceit and TopR, and mafucking Trunk Drank. Hopefully I’ll get at least one of those up by Wednesday (where you at Dap!?!?!).

I spent the day finishing a C.R.A.C. story for Vapors, an Akrobatik piece for SmokingSection, and cleaning up the audio to a three part Kool G Rap interview from a while back. With that said, I don’t want to spend another minute looking at the computer. Time to crack a tall can and take shower. Is that normal?

…and I promise something of substance and interest tomorrow.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

