WhatUpThough


Peace
May 28, 2008, 5:37 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

It’s been a good day for so many reasons: Between the One Block news, my homies and fellow Gurp City OG’s Grand Invincible, who you might have read about earlier on this blog, just signed with artist Alex Pardees’ Zero Friends label; I talked to Bill Adler today and he was mad cool; I interviewed Three 6 Mafia for Vapors, and a couple other things I’ll hit you with later. Peaks and valleys, that’s how this shit goes, which for a dude with mood swings like me is hard to handle at times. Anyway, I’m gonna be out in Oakland tomorrow night for the second stop in this years Red Bull Big Tune Beat Battle so I won’t be around to post something, but come Friday I should have something for ya. My predictions for Big Tune battle; 1 O.A.K. of the Honor Roll crew, who again, you may recognize from this blog.

Peace to all the new readers who stumbled on the site today. Keep checking in, it’s only getting better.

GURP CITY, don’t forget it.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

