WhatUpThough


February 4, 2009, 1:56 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I turned 27 yesterday, and got a new job for Comcast Sports in Frisco. This is the change I’ve been looking for and wanting for a while now.

I’m burnt on writing. It’s a hobby, not a job, and I look forward to treating it as such. Not that things have been active here for a while, but once I get situated that will change.

Cheers.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hell yes! congratulations!

FACIALS! FACIALS! FACIALS!

Comment by diane

Congrats on the gig, Bloom. Good luck in the Bay!

Comment by James

hip hop hurray!

Comment by amanda

Congrats on the new gig! I’m still looking for a job myself. Unemployed for 3 1/2 months is not the biz.

PS: I came by here yesterday and got a static screen saying the blog was suspended. What happened?

Comment by Doxx

congrats corey!!! sounds like a change is due.

Comment by dumbworldorder




Leave a Reply

