WhatUpThough


So Official
March 17, 2009, 8:59 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

As mentioned I am now an official resident of San Francisco. If you happen to be in the greater Bay Area and get Comcast Sports, know that I am responsible for putting in those commercials during the game. Shouts to White Business for the hook!

Anyway, I have taken up residence with the longtime homie and Gurp City forefather Thuggy Fresh. Last Saturday he rallied the rellies and thus one of the illest BBQ/house parties I have been to in a while was sparked. Serg Dun from Beer and Rap has a detailed account of the days events, tending to the prize of the party; a 14 lbs. pork shoulder. Read about it here.

Thanks to everyone who came through and contributed. I swear I have the illest group of friends, and trust me, I don’t take that shit for granted. The jewel of night, minus the food, has to be the photoshoot/photoshop work of Audrey Aww Damn, who pieced together this recreation of one of favorite album covers, Roger’s, The Many Faces Of Roger.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

welcome to SF homie. Let me know if you want to come through to one of the gigs. I’ll keep any eye for out for your commercials 🙂

Comment by franchise




Leave a Reply

